My Final Pieces

Here are photos of my final pieces in the gallery space. I’m happy with how they look in the space.

DSC_0077
My two fish models. 
DSC_0078
The drawings I put up to accompany my models. For me the drawings were the thing that I took the most interest in. I used them as a way to contextualise and explain my models. 
DSC_0079
A close up of my obese mutant fish. 
DSC_0080
Mt two fish. 

 

My space efficient planter. The final outcome I came up with was very different to what I planned. I am glad that I turned out ok in the end because I was really uncertain as to what I was doing with it. The design works and it also drains itself so that the plants don’t flood.

DSC_0081

DSC_0082
I used bamboo, string and masking tape to make the box and crisp packets as the ‘plant pots’. 
Leave a Reply

