Cardiff Flower Show

In order to do research for my project I decided to go the the Cardiff Flower Show. I was surprised to find that there were a couple of things that that were relevant to my project.

DSC_0063
I saw this wall of plants that were in these buckets. It was a slightly different idea to mine but it still shows a way in which this idea is being explored. 
DSC_0067
The one things I found especially interesting was this. It followed the same concept that mine did but with an emphasis of putting them into the community rather than the home. I was also able to ask the woman about how they watered them and she was talking about how they used a drip watering system. 

DSC_0068

Leave a Reply

