Siteless Part 6

In Exhibition Space

Below are photos of my acrylic boxes in the exhibition space.

dsc_0708dsc_0709dsc_0710dsc_0711dsc_0712dsc_0713

I think it’s an alright outcome, I think it could have been a lot better, with hindsight I probably wouldn’t have sanded the edges and I would have asked somebody for help when I forgot how to use the laser cutter. I also would have remembered to take into consideration the thickness of the material.

I’m not completely unhappy with it, I just think it could hav ebeen better. What I liked was the architectural nature of it and the strength of the shape. I also like the solidity of the colour. I decided however despite this, I would create a new outcome for my Siteless project.

 

Leave a Reply

