Wood Working Outcome

img_1010
My completed wooden box.

My outcome for the wood working workshops that I participated in is this wooden box I made. I think considering how worried I was about using the bansaw and how I’d never done wood working before, I think this went pretty well. There were parts in the joinery that I think could have been a lot more precise and a bit neater but I think this is something that would come with more time and practice using the machines. I also should have been a little more careful in putting the clasp on because it’s kind of wonky. Other than that I’m pretty happy with how my box turned out although I don’t know if wood working is something I’d like to continue particularly.

 

Leave a Reply

